I was just wondering what the perception of St. Louis is. What do you think the people are like...ghetto?nice? snooty? deep south? Do you make fun of us for being in Missouri? What do visitors think of STL too...doing a paper over the summer just need to know what the perception of STL is by out-of-down ppl.
No comments:
Post a Comment