To be honest, I can see how it can be a really pretty name - but for some reason, I've always hated it. It'd not even the Patricia's I've met but the fact that a lot of them are Patty or Tricia for short, nicknames I really, really dislike! The only way I can see Patricia being cute is if she's called Patricia all the time or Patsy as a nickname.
No comments:
Post a Comment