Everybody wants to be one of the Beautiful people, but I am finding some are not so hot on the inside. I go to this one gay bar that is full of HOT guys, but they all act so snooty and love to dis a dude if he tries to holla at them. Why are the Beautiful people so ugly on the inside? Why cant they be humble about it we all have eyes and can see you are attractive.
No comments:
Post a Comment